SQL table direct editing: Leave mode, and ask before saving row changes
I like the ease of directly editing SQL tables in the premium edition. However, it's a little too "eager" to save for my taste. I'd like to suggest a couple related changes to make it safer for a klutz like me to use without accidentally nuking things:
1) LP has the new "Edit" button, but not an "End Editing" button.
2) When clicking between rows, any changes to the row being "blurred" (moved away from) are automatically saved. It seems like it should be asking first, at least once.
Combined, these two things would make it much safer.